Caveman Craig now available on Mac OS X!

October 10, 2010 at 2:21 pm 2 comments

Hi all,
I’m proud to announce I’ve a public BETA available for Caveman Craig for Mac.

This is the classic version, not the special edition, and therefore free to download HERE.

Please let me know how you go performance-wise and if you find any glitches. I’ve a high-end MacBook Pro so it can be difficult to get a good idea of how well it performs.

CC: SE for Mac is a larger obstacle to tackle but I am working on it in my spare time alongside my other projects.

Regards,
Rhys Andrews

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

September’s “etc” The most FAQ about CC2

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Focus  |  October 10, 2010 at 10:53 pm

    Please Focus on cavemen craig 2 please..

    Reply
  • 2. Rhys Andrews  |  October 11, 2010 at 7:22 am

    There are Mac users out there who don’t have anything yet.
    I know where my priorities are at and I know where my focus is and should be. Please be patient.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Get Caveman Craig 2 Here!

Parabox is..

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 17 other followers

From our Twitter..


