The Dunes of Zogg

February 28, 2012 at 7:54 am 2 comments

The next Caveman Craig 2 soundtrack piece is now freely available on Ricky Garcia’s soundcloud! This piece, “The Dunes of Zogg” is my personal favourite.

Stay tuned for our March 1st Release!

Entry filed under: Caveman Craig 2, Caveman Craig Series, General News.

Listen to a track from the Caveman Craig 2 Soundtrack Caveman Craig 2 NOW AVAILABLE!

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Amos  |  February 29, 2012 at 9:59 am

    I prefer Bokk Rock, but this is great too =d
    Earlier I commented about the glitch with Neanderthal Neil assisting me in dragging a carcass from his territory back to my cave. Did you ever see that message?

    Reply
    • 2. RhysAndrews  |  February 29, 2012 at 10:56 am

      I did get the message. I can’t remember if I fixed it. In all honesty, I think it’s a cute glitch and don’t know if I have the courage to..

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Get Caveman Craig 2 Here!

Parabox is..

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 17 other followers

From our Twitter..

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.


